play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marque One Ltd

At Marque One Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marque One Ltd

Marque One Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Yep, spot on.

    By Ian M on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yep, all good. Friendly and very accomodating considering these testing times for viewing, etc. Supplied an additional video to show some of the points that I needed clarifying and then achieved viewing with rules supervision. The bike was exactly as described, although not ridden it too much yet. Talking to them, their ethos seems to be to get the well looked after, newish, cleaner, low mileage bikes of all the genres. Very happy with how the whole deal went including me insisting on paying a nominal deposit, followed by full payment only when the bike was deivered in full to my address. Good luck Marque One to your continued success.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and after care.

    By Andy M on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having seen a bike that I was interested in, I messaged on a Sunday not expecting a reply till the Monday. Within an hour or so I was speaking to Jamie who was more that happy to answer questions and even sent additional pictures. Not being able to see the bike in person Jamie put me at ease and I paid a deposit. The bike was delivered three days later and better than I expected.


  • 5

    Honda Fireblade

    By Steve P on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from The guys at Marque One, very helpful all along and a fantastic Honda Fireblade delivered safely to a very happy customer.

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 14/03/21

    Thank you for your review Steve, enjoy the bike! ¿


  • 5

    Excellent dealer a pleasure to deal with.

    By Julian S on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, excellent bike totally as described. Offered a good price on trade in and even delivered new bike for free, just had to pay the fuel. Highly recommended would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Fantastic no problems at all highly recommended

    By Gary T on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from marque one the bike is exactly as he said over the moon with it, can't wait to take it out.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark S on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I part ex’d my Z1000 for a CB1000r, They were very helpful throughout. I live just outside of Bristol, The bike was delivered in under a week of me purchasing at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great purchasing experience of a Ducati motorcycle

    By Iain G on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience dealing with Marque One, who were advertising the exact bike I’d been looking for. Great description and photos. Went to see the bike and chatted at length with the proprietor. No pressure and clearly has great passion and knowledge of his bikes. I spent ages looking and taking photos and even had a friendly marque expert online checking and highlighting things to check. Marque One had prepared the bike for sale properly and in keeping with its age. If anything the bike was actually much better than it had been described. They also had access to motorcycle couriers and arranged transport, keeping me informed of the progress during the Christmas holiday. Delivery was prompt and as agreed and everything was followed up. A great experience end to end and delighted with the motorcycle.


  • 5

    Tracer 900 GT, quality bike, quality seller

    By Adam S on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first message of enquiry to signing over the bike, the whole process couldn't have been easier. Jamie is a top guy, easy to deal with, sells quality items and is a biker himself. Couldnt wish for more 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Darren H on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing helpful friendly service. Puts your mind at ease. always forthcoming with information. Highly recommended!!!!

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 28/10/20

    Thank you for the 5 star review Darren. Enjoy the Africa Twin - hope that DCT gearbox is making your commute a bit easier!


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended dealer

    By Alan B on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought an immaculate 7 year old and 14K miles last of the Gen 2 Yamaha FZ1S from Marque One, trading in a Triumph Speed Triple, as I needed more of an all rounder bike. Jamie was a credit to his company from the first call I made throughout the whole process including sending me by post the original exhaust which I couldn't carry home on the bike. An honest and to his word dealer with the bike purchased being exactly as described and a good price being offered for my trade in. I would certainly recommend Marque One for a motorcycle purchase. The FZ1 really is a fantastic allrounder. Thanks, Alan B

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 13/10/20

    Thanks Alan, appreciate you taking the time to write a review - Glad you're happy with the Yamaha and hopefully see you again on the next one!