play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marque One Ltd

At Marque One Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marque One Ltd

Marque One Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIVE STARS (wish I could give more)!

    By Humperdinck J on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From my first telephone call with Jamie, I was impressed. Fast reply, more photos on request, viewing made easy, and a generous test drive, everything about my purchase of a 2014 Range Rover Autobiography Sport was perfect. Now, with three weeks and 1,500 miles covered, I can vouch that the car matches its perfect looks and condition. Marque One Ltd. is a small business run by a young chap who really understands customer service. Totally professional, and absolutely first rate. Yes, my experience really was that good. Buy with confidence!


  • 5

    Genuine Experience

    By John P on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found Marque One to be nothing but helpful and genuine. The car was quite a distance from me and so they had no problem taking extra photos and sending me several emails to make sure I was happy before making the journey. I was very pleased that the car was as he described. I would buy again from this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve J on 01 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely Nissan 350z from Jamie. Great experience buying from marque one, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Best Car Dealer

    By Marcin J on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought an E63 AMG from Jamie. The car it was looking amazing in the pictures and there was no difference in real life. I have to say he's the best car dealer I've had experience so far. Jamie is a very honest and friendly person. Everything went very quick and problem free. I'll would recommend anyone to buy a car from him.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Danny F on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb much better than going to a main dealer, get this man to source you your perfect car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By nabil I on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Finally an honest car dealer! We bought a lovely Range Rover Sport, the service and attention to detail was fantastic. The car was very well presented and looked stunning when we picked up. Definitely would recommend, we will by buying our next car from Jamie. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Making buying a car a good experience

    By Stanley R on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After looking at a few cars we saw this one. It looked in great condition on the photos and this was reflected in the flesh. The whole process was very painless. Jamie was very friendly and most importantly honest. We would certainly buy another vehicle from him. 5 stars. Thank you Jamie.


  • 5

    A very stress free experience, first class service

    By Paul D on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was pleasantly surprised to arrive at Marque One Ltd today to find the car to be exactly as discribed in fact the best presented car I’d seen, Jamie made sure everything went to plan and it was a very stress free honest experience, would definitely recommend to friends and family,


‹ Prev Next ›