play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marque One Ltd

At Marque One Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marque One Ltd

Marque One Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Rob Marshall on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable. Had an issue with the bike after a couple of weeks and they fixed it free of charge and very quickly so was back riding within a day. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 16/10/21

    Thanks Rob, glad you’re happy we were able to sort your issue so quickly. Hopefully see you again for the next one! Jamie


  • 5

    By Peter Holden on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the time I enquired about a bike to the hand shake at the end Jamie and his Dad at Marque One has been second to none. They greeted me and my girlfriend with a warm welcome. They are very down to earth very helpful and at no point did I feel pressured. The bike I bought is in amazing condition as described. The whole process was geat. I would not hesitate to buy off them again. Thank you very much both much appreciated and take care

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 04/10/21

    Thanks for your review Peter. Great to meet you both and enjoy the bike on those lovely twisty Welsh roads!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience buying a car

    By Jon Hinchliffe on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a R56 Mini Cooper S from Jamie at Marque One (yes, they do the odd car, but only very good ones!) and the process couldn’t have been better. Great empathetic customer service, very knowledgeable about the car, a fair price and a super simple transaction. He and his dad, Tony, were generous with their time and we enjoyed a good natter about their personal and business car projects - true enthusiasts doing what they love! I’m not a bike guy but will be recommending to my friends who are. Keep it up, guys!

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 14/08/21

    Thanks for your review Jon. It was nice to chat about cars rather than bikes for once! - Enjoy it and hopefully see you again. Jamie


  • 5

    Fantastic stress free deal, best ever. Thx Jamie.

    By Dale Scarfe on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, Initially after making an enquiry & getting a polite rapid response with the details I'd asked for, I then asked for some part ex details on my existing bike & was pleasantly surprised to get a very competitive offer. So I contacted Jamie by telephone, very pleasant knowledgeable guy & a biker himself, he offered to send me a personal walk round video & a fresh set of close up pictures even though there were plenty on the original advert. After viewing the pictures & speaking again the deal was done, I just needed to collect it somehow from Watford, I'm in North Wales, lol. Again no song & dance we'll give you a fair price to deliver & deliver it for you. I think above & beyond springs to mind, I was told the bike could be delivered on Friday at approx 1pm. Jamie rang & informed me when he had left Watford & kept me updated on his progress of his 4hr drive to me, Fantastic service, bike arrived on time, Jamie & his dad unloaded the bike & took time to show me around the bike whilst having a well deserved cuppa made by my wife. All paper work was exchanged & explained very professionally, no rushing to get back on the road. I can honestly say I've bought loads of bikes & cars including brand new, this is my best buying experience ever, hassle & stress free from start to finish, I will definatley be back for my next bike. Thanks again guys. Dale. Topvape 1.

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 13/07/21

    Thanks for spending the time to write your review Dale! Enjoy the S1000R! Jamie


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air!

    By Ian Stamp on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    In the hunt for a R1200GS it was a breath of fresh air to find Marque One. After a late night enquiry message I was contacted by Jamie early the next morning who was friendly and happy to help. The addition of good quality images and a video as well as clear and concise information about the bike made a huge difference when considering a purchase like this. Viewing was arraigned for the same day and you can instantly tell that these guys are a class above the rest. The bike was exactly as described and prepared with an obsessive attention to detail meaning I couldn’t say no! Payments were made and paperwork was exchanged over a cup of tea and I rode the bike home the same day. I’m so chuffed with the bike and cannot recommend Marque One highly enough. Thanks again guys and keep doing what you’re doing. 👌🏻

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 21/06/21

    Thanks Ian, we really appreciate your review! Enjoy the GS ¿


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a 5 star service! I submitted an online enquiry at 10pm on a Thursday night, had a phone call from them before 9am the following day, and rode away on my new bike on the Sunday morning! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 21/06/21

    Thank you for your review, enjoy the Africa Twin! ¿


  • 5

    Excellent service, definitely recommend.

    By Richard Colborne on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. No haggling over the phone, easy to talk to and when the bike was delivered, which was a long way i might add, the bike looked more stunning than it did on the video and photo's. Jamie was really pleasant to and his father in law, genuine people. I would definitely recommend!!

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 21/06/21

    Thanks for your review Richard, hopefully see you for the next bike... Enjoy! ¿


  • 5

    Easy no fuss purchase of clean bike.

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy and efficient to deal with, more reassuring than buying privately but less intimidating than buying from a large dealer.

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 21/06/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review. Enjoy the Thruxton! ¿


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly and professional service

    By Robert W on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw the bike for sale looked in brilliant clean condition , so rang and placed a deposit , then went to look at it that evening , i bought the bike and took it away with me in a van , they done it all put it in the van and strapped it all in , great communication great bike , will definitely use again ,


  • 5

    Definitely a 5 star experience!

    By Dimitrios V on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying my ZX6R from Marque One was an absolute pleasure. Super clean bike, hassle free process and really friendly discussions took place before, during and after the sale! Highly recommended and will definitely meet again if i want a bike upgrade in the future!