play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marque One Ltd

At Marque One Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marque One Ltd

Marque One Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Tracer 900 GT, quality bike, quality seller

    By Adam S on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first message of enquiry to signing over the bike, the whole process couldn't have been easier. Jamie is a top guy, easy to deal with, sells quality items and is a biker himself. Couldnt wish for more 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Darren H on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing helpful friendly service. Puts your mind at ease. always forthcoming with information. Highly recommended!!!!

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 28/10/20

    Thank you for the 5 star review Darren. Enjoy the Africa Twin - hope that DCT gearbox is making your commute a bit easier!


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended dealer

    By Alan B on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought an immaculate 7 year old and 14K miles last of the Gen 2 Yamaha FZ1S from Marque One, trading in a Triumph Speed Triple, as I needed more of an all rounder bike. Jamie was a credit to his company from the first call I made throughout the whole process including sending me by post the original exhaust which I couldn't carry home on the bike. An honest and to his word dealer with the bike purchased being exactly as described and a good price being offered for my trade in. I would certainly recommend Marque One for a motorcycle purchase. The FZ1 really is a fantastic allrounder. Thanks, Alan B

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 13/10/20

    Thanks Alan, appreciate you taking the time to write a review - Glad you're happy with the Yamaha and hopefully see you again on the next one!


  • 5

    Authentic high quality bikes & service

    By Craig M on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, authentic and high quality bikes at competitive prices. Jamie is very knowledgable and accommodating without any sales pitch. Would buy from here again and highly recommend 👍

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 11/10/20

    Thank you Craig, look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy the GS!


  • 5

    Very Pleased, top service!

    By Simon B on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service, kept me informed of delays due to COVID.


  • 5

    Easy and Quick

    By Andy D on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to communicate with and work with and gave a fair price for my p/x. Happy with the total experience and would use asain.


  • 5

    A genuine, faultless, family run business!

    By Sean R on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t fault my experience with ‘Marque One Ltd.’ The whole process was handled with the utmost professionalism, being exceptionally organised and clearly driven to delivering the best customer service. I purchased an immaculate ‘Honda CBR600RR,’ which clearly has been very well looked after. Part exchanging my bike was very simple and straightforward. Delivery/collection was organised for me without any problems and at a reasonable cost. I would definitely be looking to use them again in the future for my next motorcycle and would encourage others to do the same. Highly recommended and thank you very much!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Duncan S on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW GSA,from Marque One LTD,they are very professional and presented the bike really well,really went out of their way to help the process of buying the bike from them,I would recommend them to anyone who is after purchasing a motorcycle,a great hassle free purchase for me, thanks.


  • 5

    A great example of a good dealer.

    By Guu P on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My contact was very helpful and knowledgeable. The bike was very well presented. The description was very accurate. I will come back in the future and I recommend this company wholeheartedly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee H on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class service every step of the way. A very professional chap and a pleasure to do business with. I would definitely buy from Marque One again and thoroughly recommend this company.