play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marque One Ltd

At Marque One Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marque One Ltd

Marque One Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Authentic high quality bikes & service

    By Craig M on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, authentic and high quality bikes at competitive prices. Jamie is very knowledgable and accommodating without any sales pitch. Would buy from here again and highly recommend 👍

    Reply from Marque One Ltd on 11/10/20

    Thank you Craig, look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy the GS!


  • 5

    Very Pleased, top service!

    By Simon B on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service, kept me informed of delays due to COVID.


  • 5

    Easy and Quick

    By Andy D on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to communicate with and work with and gave a fair price for my p/x. Happy with the total experience and would use asain.


  • 5

    A genuine, faultless, family run business!

    By Sean R on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t fault my experience with ‘Marque One Ltd.’ The whole process was handled with the utmost professionalism, being exceptionally organised and clearly driven to delivering the best customer service. I purchased an immaculate ‘Honda CBR600RR,’ which clearly has been very well looked after. Part exchanging my bike was very simple and straightforward. Delivery/collection was organised for me without any problems and at a reasonable cost. I would definitely be looking to use them again in the future for my next motorcycle and would encourage others to do the same. Highly recommended and thank you very much!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Duncan S on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW GSA,from Marque One LTD,they are very professional and presented the bike really well,really went out of their way to help the process of buying the bike from them,I would recommend them to anyone who is after purchasing a motorcycle,a great hassle free purchase for me, thanks.


  • 5

    A great example of a good dealer.

    By Guu P on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My contact was very helpful and knowledgeable. The bike was very well presented. The description was very accurate. I will come back in the future and I recommend this company wholeheartedly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee H on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class service every step of the way. A very professional chap and a pleasure to do business with. I would definitely buy from Marque One again and thoroughly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Top dealer in Noth London

    By Khalid T on 28 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Sl350 57 plate in amazing condition from Marque One, I dealt with Jamie and I have to say he was so helpful unlike a typical car dealer his approach is relaxed and honest, he seems to be very selective with the cars he has and only keeps good stock. I will always go to him in the future and recommend him to all my family and friends with full confidence. Merc Sl350 November 2019 Khalid Tabasam


  • 5

    FIVE STARS (wish I could give more)!

    By Humperdinck J on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From my first telephone call with Jamie, I was impressed. Fast reply, more photos on request, viewing made easy, and a generous test drive, everything about my purchase of a 2014 Range Rover Autobiography Sport was perfect. Now, with three weeks and 1,500 miles covered, I can vouch that the car matches its perfect looks and condition. Marque One Ltd. is a small business run by a young chap who really understands customer service. Totally professional, and absolutely first rate. Yes, my experience really was that good. Buy with confidence!


  • 5

    Genuine Experience

    By John P on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found Marque One to be nothing but helpful and genuine. The car was quite a distance from me and so they had no problem taking extra photos and sending me several emails to make sure I was happy before making the journey. I was very pleased that the car was as he described. I would buy again from this company.